You Are Here: Home > About Us > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

 

Read all of our reviews right here!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

JR and his manager were super professional and friendly. They were great at helping my husband and I explore and find exactly what we were looking for in a car. They went out of their way and patiently worked with us without making us feel pressured. We felt safe about our purchase because they went through every step to make sure we were fully informed about deals and the tech involved. Thank you so much. !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Very happy with Jeff Murray and Wes Snoots. They were both great. I bought this car for my son. I wanted him to have a reliable Toyota to take to college. Jeff and Wes worked with me and we came to an agreement quickly. I know that Corolla's are high in demand but they still worked with me. I am very appreciative to both of them and will continue to recommend them to family and friends. I have been sending people to Miller Toyota for years and will continue to refer to them. Thanks Jeff, Wes and Miller Toyota for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Went in there on 7/13/20 for a nail in my tire and a state safety inspection. I didn’t have an appointment ( due to tire this morning) . The service rep ( Mr. Nanfelt) explained that they could address both of my concerns, but it might take a few hours as they were backed up. I totally understood. So I decided to have them take care of it since I was there, and got ready to wait a few hours. An hour later and all was done. UNBELIEVABLE . The head tech took care of it. The truth is, this is how the dealership ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2020

I purchased a used 2015 Honda Accord from Miller Toyota in October of 2019.  Car has been flawless and hasn't had any issues, of course it only had 23k on it so it shouldn't have any issues.  The transaction was quick and painless for the most part as I hate dealing with car dealerships.  Had a little bit of back and forth in the negotiating but it all worked out in less than an hour.  Definitely the best used car purchase experience I've had at a dealership!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

80k Service performed in 1hr15minutes. Social distancing by service department personnel was in place, sanitizer available, waiting room had spaced out chairs, all wore masks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Best service ever!!! Mr. Cox was an excellent sales person, he made the time at Miller Toyota Manassas enjoyable and made sure I understood everything.If ur looking for a car/ truck and looking for great service look for Mr. Steve Cox !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

866.868.3160

Call Now

8566 Sudley Road • Manassas, VA 20110

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-5pm

Miller Toyota 38.7688376, -77.4916749.
AdChoices