You Are Here: Home > About Us > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

 

Read all of our reviews right here!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very easy purchase. Email negotiations went seamless and purchase was fast on-site. If your in need of a used car, the Miller used lot is where to go. See Steve Cox, he was our salesman and is very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Customer service superb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Gentlemen invest a lot in advertisements because they do not encourage us clients with a royalty as a gesture of gratitude for referring new clients since we are witnesses of the excellent service that executives provide us with either social or Tax ID, think of us that we are a faithful testimony of their excellent promotions. Greetings and blessings. BLADIMIR Gracias en verdad Gracias excelente

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great and smooth sales process, Angel Arana was great and responsive. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

5 stars for our salesman Angel Arana at Miller Toyota in Manassas, Va. He was excellent He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We highly recommend him. Bob and Eileen Thomsen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

It was great experience dealing with Miller Toyota. Pain less process. the sales rep Mike was awesome and made the process stress less. Finance person Dan was friendly and very helpful. The dealing was very professional and recommend for anyone interested in buying Toyota to visit Miller toyota in manasas VA.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

866.868.3160

Call Now

8566 Sudley Road • Manassas, VA 20110

Get Directions
Email Us

*Please allow up to 24 hours for us to respond

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-5pm

Miller Toyota 38.7688376, -77.4916749.
AdChoices