Our Service Department is hiring! Call us today and let’s talk about your future in the automotive service industry 800-599-9127

Read Our Dealership’s Reviews | Miller Toyota

Miller Toyota Reviews

Service Open
7 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Customer Testimonials

 

 

Here at Miller Toyota, we value customer satisfaction. Read our reviews and testimonials here!

  • Stephanie S.11/21/2022

    Gary was a pleasure to work with.

    Germaine N.11/21/2022

    Fast

    Giselle F.11/18/2022

    Miguel is our service representative and always gives un an excellent treatment.

  • sam m.11/18/2022

    Our Sales Assoc ( Rodney) was personable, knowledgeable , and fast. We test drove a Tacoma and came back that evening and bought a different one. Great experience !

    Anthony F.11/18/2022

    Back in August of 2017 we bought a new Rav4 and Carlos was an excellent salesman. He answered all our questions and got us into our 1st new car together. This past Saturday (11/12/22) we were in Miller Toyota getting... read more

    Chuck D.11/15/2022

    Dimas did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status and problem with my vehicle.

  • Gregory E.11/15/2022

    Thank you, Vlad, for the excellent service. You made a stressful ordeal tolerable.

    Cruz S.11/15/2022

    Me gustan sus atenciones y también sus servicios son excelentes para mi

    Yassin K.11/15/2022

    Linda is great. She is patient and polite, and I genuinely felt she cared about her customers. Linda's honesty and clarity by which she spoke will bring me back to Miller Toyota again very soon.

  • Yeni N.11/15/2022

    Very professional.

    MEHULKUMAR S.11/15/2022

    Excellent service and staff is very cooperative

    Francisco Q.11/08/2022

    Nice job

  • Paul11/08/2022

    4th vehicle purchased there. Has a reputation for being more up front and transparent than most. Sam our sales person listened, was patient, and always willing to help or answer questions, w/o being pushy.

    Deborah M.11/08/2022

    Very positive experience. JR went above and beyond to make the experience perfect!!

    lizzette m.10/19/2022

    They are very professional, the people are very friendly, answer all our questions

miller toyota logo

OUR HOURS

SALES

New Sales: 866.754.4895


Used Sales: 866.754.4895

Thursday9 AM - 8 PM
Friday9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday9 AM - 7 PM
Sunday12 PM - 5 PM
Monday9 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday9 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday9 AM - 8 PM

SERVICE

Thursday7 AM - 5 PM
Friday7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday8 AM - 4 PM
SundayClosed
Monday7 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 5 PM

PARTS

Thursday7 AM - 5 PM
Friday7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday8 AM - 4 PM
SundayClosed
Monday7 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 5 PM